

County Transporta Commission

Commission Chair

Mayor Pauline Russo Cutter City of San Leandro

Commission Vice Chair

Mayor John Bauters City of Emeryville

AC Transit

Board President Elsa Ortiz

Alameda County

Supervisor David Haubert, District 1 Supervisor Richard Valle, District 2 Supervisor Dave Brown, District 3 Supervisor Nate Miley, District 4 Supervisor Keith Carson, District 5

BART

Vice President Rebecca Saltzman

City of Alameda

Mayor Marilyn Ezzy Ashcraft

City of Albany

Councilmember Rochelle Nason

City of Berkeley

Councilmember Lori Droste

City of Dublin

Mayor Melissa Hernandez

City of Fremont

Mayor Lily Mei

City of Hayward

Mayor Barbara Halliday

City of Livermore

Mayor Bob Woerner

City of Newark

Councilmember Luis Freitas

City of Oakland

Councilmember At-Large Rebecca Kaplan Councilmember Sheng Thao

City of Piedmont

Vice Mayor Jen Cavenaugh

City of Pleasanton

Mayor Karla Brown

City of Union City

Mayor Carol Dutra-Vernaci

Executive Director

Tess Lengyel

NOTICE

The January 10, 2022 Multi-Modal Committee Meeting has been CANCELLED.

The next scheduled meeting is Monday, April 11, 2022.