Alameda County Transportation Commission <u>Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee</u> Member Roster Fiscal Year 2024-2025

	Suffix	Last Name	First Name	City	Appointed By	Term Began	Re- apptmt.	Term Expires
1	Ms.	Marleau, Chair	Kristi	Dublin	Alameda County Mayors' Conference, D-1	Dec-14	May-23	May-25
2	Mr.	Turner, Vice Chair	Matt	Castro Valley	Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 4	Apr-14	Sep-23	Sep-25
3	Mr.	Gould	Ben	Oakland	Transit Agency (Alameda CTC)	Dec-21	Feb-24	Feb-26
4	Ms.	Hill	Feliz G.	San Leandro	Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 3	Mar-17	Jun-21	Jun-23
5	Mr.	Johansen	Jeremy	San Leandro	Alameda County Mayors' Conference, D-3	Sep-10	Feb-24	Feb-26
6	Mr.	Kirby	Glenn	Hayward	Alameda County, Board of Supervisors, District 2	Oct-22		Oct-24
7	Mr.	Matis	Howard	Berkeley	Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 5	Sep-19	Apr-22	Apr-24
8	Mr.	Nelson	Todd	Pleasanton	Alameda County Mayors' Conference, D-4	Feb-23		Feb-25
9	Mr.	Pilch	Nick	Albany	Alameda County Mayors' Conference, D-5	Jan-21	Jan-23	Jan-25
10	Mr.	Schweng	Ben	Alameda	Alameda County Mayors' Conference, D-2	Jun-13	Dec-21	Dec-23
11	Ms.	Тоу	Kendra	Fremont	Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 1	Jul-24		Jul-26