Alameda County Transportation Commission <u>Independent Watchdog Committee</u> Member Roster - Fiscal Year 2024-2025

	Title	Last	First	City	Appointed By	Term Began	Re- Apptmt.	Term Expires
1	Mr.	Park, Chair	Damian	Berkeley	Alameda County Mayor's Conference, D-5	Feb-23		Feb-25
2	Ms.	Piras, Vice Chair	Pat	San Lorenzo	Sierra Club	Jan-15		N/A
3	Mr.	Adams	Brendan	Oakland	League of Women Voters	Dec-24		N/A
4	Mr.	Brown	Keith	Oakland	Alameda Labor Council (AFL-CIO)	Apr-17		N/A
5	Mr.	Buckley	Curtis	Berkeley	Bike East Bay	Oct-16		N/A
6	Mr.	Exner	Alfred	Pleasanton	Alameda County Mayor's Conference, D-4	Jun-21	May-23	May-25
7	Mr.	Henn	Michael	Piedmont	Alameda County Board of Supervisors District 5	Sep-24		Sep-26
8	Mr.	Rubin	Thomas	Oakland	Alameda County Taxpayers Association	Jan-19		N/A
9	Mr.	Tabjulu	Vamsi	San Leandro	Alameda County Mayor's Conference, D-3	Jan-24		Jan-26
10	Ms.	Waltz	Esther	Livermore	Paratransit Advisory and Planning Committee	Jul-23		Jul-25
11		Vacancy			Alameda County Board of Supervisors District 1			
12		Vacancy			Alameda County Board of Supervisors District 2			
13		Vacancy			Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 3			

Alameda County Transportation Commission <u>Independent Watchdog Committee</u> Member Roster - Fiscal Year 2024-2025

14	Vacancy	Alameda County Board of Supervisors District 4
15	Vacancy	Alameda County Mayor's Conference, D-1
16	Vacancy	Alameda County Mayor's Conference, D-2
17	Vacancy	East Bay Economic Development Alliance